Industry Development Team

Natalie Collard, Executive General Manager, Industry Development
Lillian Patterson, Director, Energy Transformation 
Mark Bretherton, Media Manager
Katherine Melitsis, Communications and Industry Development Assistant 
Darren Gladman, Director, Smart Energy
Maryanne Coffey, Project & Policy Manager
Charlotte Shannon, Project & Policy Officer
Nicola  Beavan, Media, Advocacy & Policy Officer
Emma White, Policy Researcher
Anna Freeman, Director Energy Generation and Strategic Engagement
Beth Rosenberg, Product Manager
Bruce Shepherdley, Product Specialist
Udhara Weerasinghe, Product Specialist
Sandy Pulsford, Product Specialist
Kanika Burdak, Product Specialist
Bron Oliver-Holdgate, Product Specialist
Jack Peach, Women in Renewables Initiative Assistant

Member Services Team

Andreas Wenzel, Digital & Communications Manager
Matt Hadley, Communications Coordinator
Sasha Pell, Event and Sponsorship Manager
Finn Robertson, Event Program Coordinator
Hanna Roderick, Events Administrator
Juanita Farrington, Membership Services Coordinator
Natalya Maller, Member Services Officer
Tom Forrest, Member Services Administrator
Dermot Costello, Regional Advisor, WA

Corporate Services Team

David Sanders, Executive General Manager, Corporate Services
Anna Sexton, Code of Conduct & Compliance Manager
Meredith Gardner, Code of Conduct Officer
Marie Robinson, Accountant and Payroll Supervisor
Sarah Chahine, EA/Office Manager

Accreditation Team

Sandy Atkins, Executive General Manager, Installation Integrity
Caitlin Apthorpe, Accreditation Officer
Louise Munday, Accreditation Officer
Karyn Erickson, Accreditation  Officer
Luke Pickles, Technical and Compliance Specialist
Pat Southwell, Technical and Compliance Specialist
James Patterson, Technical Support
Gavin Crabtree, Technical Support
Robbie Nichols, Technical Support