arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up Group 2 Created with Sketch. Rectangle 11 Copy 4 Created with Sketch. close Group Created with Sketch. Shape instagram linkedin lock menu minus Created with Sketch. minus Created with Sketch. send-2 Created with Sketch. pin plus Created with Sketch. plus Created with Sketch. search share twitter

Final chance to recognise industry leaders in the Clean Energy Council Awards

The Clean Energy Council Awards recognise excellence in the Australian clean energy sector.

The awards, which are now in their eighth year, acknowledge the outstanding contribution that an individual or business has made to the Australian renewable energy industry. Past winners include some of the leading individuals and businesses operating in the sector, including Nigel Morris, Chloe Munro, Energy Queensland and the Climate Council.

Cec Awards 2018 Social 1200X628

This year's awards will be presented across the following categories:

  • Outstanding Contribution to Industry - awarded to an individual who has made a significant contribution to the clean energy industry over an extended period of time.
  • Innovation - recognises a business for the design and development of a ground-breaking Australian clean energy project, product or solution.
  • Community Engagement - awarded to an organisation that has demonstrated outstanding positive community engagement in relation to the Australian clean energy industry.
  • Marketing and Communications - acknowledges an organisation that has executed an exceptional marketing and/or communications campaign in relation to the Australian clean energy industry.

Nominations for the 2019 Clean Energy Council Awards close on Friday 17 May, so submit your nomination now to acknowledge the outstanding work of an individual or company in the Australian renewable energy industry.

The 2019 Clean Energy Council Awards will be presented on Tuesday 30 July at the Australian Clean Energy Summit Gala Dinner.