plus Created with Sketch. ! arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up Asset 9Asset 7Asset 2 Group 2 Created with Sketch. Rectangle 11 Copy 4 Created with Sketch. Asset 6 close Asset 5 Icon/news/default Asset 20 arrow Created with Sketch. edit Group Created with Sketch. Icon/Learning/Active Icon/Learning/Inactive Shape Asset 10 instagram linkedin Asset 8 Icon/news/default menu send-2 Created with Sketch. Asset 3 pin Asset 14 search share Asset 15Asset 16Asset 19 twitter Asset 11

Installer Reference Group 2019-20

The Clean Energy Council is excited to announce the successful applicants to our Installer Reference Group (IRG) for 2019-20.

The IRG is an industry based advisory committee made up of accredited solar installers, designers and industry representatives that assist the CEC in improving and shaping the small-scale PV and battery storage installation industry. Members of the group act as the voice of almost 6000 installers. They have input on a range of topics including standards, guidelines and policy development, adding value to the debate around industry integrity issues.

Welcome to the following new members:

  • Jonathan Pirie
  • Anthony Grech
  • Bobbi McKibbon
  • Chris Stork
  • David Tolliday
  • Jack Long
  • Peter Leeson
  • Robbie Nichols
  • Dean Wallace
  • David Bruce
  • Josh Sheppard
  • Eddie Springer
  • Mark Cavanagh
  • Dzemal Solo
  • Michael Reiken
  • Derek Butterworth
  • Jared Green
  • Nigel Morris
  • Rodd Zhang
  • Johann Fleury
  • Matt Corbett
  • Nathan Allen
  • Aaron Browne
  • Kyle McLaren

The IRG will be chaired by Pat Southwell, Technical Team Leader, Installation Integrity, CEC.

We welcome the new members and look forward to their valuable contribution and congratulate the record number of applicants that applied.

We would also like to thank the past committee members for their input over the last two years.